Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Summer Learning Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 14, 2010

 
USDA's People's Garden School Pilot Program Webinar
10/14/2010
Time: 3:00-4:00 Eastern
 

Thursday, September 23, 2010

 
New Jersey's Expanded Learning Time Summit
9/23/2010
Location: Newark, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

 
2010 National Conference for Science & Technology in Out-of-School Time
9/22/2010 » 9/24/2010
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 
New Vision for Summer School (webinar)
9/22/2010
Time: 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. ET
 

Thursday, September 9, 2010

 
The empowerME Movement Webinar
9/9/2010
Time: 12:30 - 1:00 PM EDT
 
The empowerME4Life Webinar
9/9/2010
Time: 1:15 - 2:00 PM EDT
 

Saturday, September 4, 2010

 
Back to School PI Day: Showcasing STEM - Tools for the Future
9/4/2010
Location: Virginnia Beach, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 16, 2010

 
Indianapolis Summer Learning Networking Happy Hour
8/16/2010
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, August 13, 2010

 
NASA Summer of Innovation webinar
8/13/2010
Time: 1-3:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, July 22, 2010

 
Cyberchase Summer Challenge Webinar
7/22/2010
Time: 4:30 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

 
The Achievement Gap and Summer Learning Loss - A Crisis in Rochester
7/21/2010
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 10:00 - 12:30 PM
 

Monday, July 5, 2010

 
Summer Learning story on Your Story
7/5/2010
Time: Noon (Eastern)
 

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

 
Summer Learning: Quality Practice, Funding & Policy
6/30/2010
Time: 1:30 - 3:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Monday, June 21, 2010

 
 

Thursday, June 10, 2010

 
NASA Summer of Innovation Kick-off Event
6/10/2010
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 10:00-2:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Member Sign In
Sign In securely
News & Notices

Site Map
©2009 National Summer Learning Association - All Rights Reserved.