Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Summer Learning Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

 
Summer Learning Day 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

 
Summer Learning and Education Policy: A Congressional Briefing
6/14/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

 
Expanding Learning Beyond the School Year - Learning About Learning Forum Series
6/7/2011
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 5, 2011

 
Summer Learning Day Planning Webinar
5/5/2011
Time: 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. ET
Summer Learning Day Planning Webinar
Summer: The Ideal Time to Close the Achievement Gap
5/5/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2011

 
NPEA Annual Conference
4/28/2011 » 4/29/2011
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

 
The National Service-Learning Conference
4/6/2011 » 4/9/2011
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

 
Summer Learning Symposium
3/16/2011
Location: Providence, Rhode Island   
 

Monday, February 28, 2011

 
The Indiana Summit on Out-of-School Learning
2/28/2011 » 3/1/2011
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, January 27, 2011

 
What you need to know about Summer Food (Webinar)
1/27/2011
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Thursday, January 20, 2011

 
 
 

Thursday, December 9, 2010

 
The Power of Coordination: Emerging Lessons on How Cities Can Strengthen OST Services
12/9/2010
Location: New York City    Time: 9:30 - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 21, 2010

 
 

Monday, October 18, 2010

 
The Bridge From School to Afterschool And Back Conference
10/18/2010 » 10/19/2010
Location: Vancouver, Washington   
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Member Sign In
Sign In securely
News & Notices

Site Map
©2009 National Summer Learning Association - All Rights Reserved.